Social Media

Social-Media-ArtikelYou want to reach your customers also whit Twitter, Facebook, Xing and other Social Media Canals? Would like you to raise in future the number of visitors via newsletter? Ask us. We would like to make the setting from the different accounts for you and help in the first steps in a new world.

Social Media Marketing (SMM) describes the use of social networks for marketing purposes. The growth of Social Media has a big influence on the communication in the enterprises with the potential customers. A lot of enterprises also invest in times with weak economic growth in Social Media Marketing to reach customers. With Social Media you stand with your customers in the dialogue. To succeed, it is importend to communicate and inform open and honest.

Social Media can help you to various sighting:

  •     New customers win
  •     Construction and care of your brand / fire
  •     Customer connection
  •     Increase name recognition
  •     Improvement web page numbers of visitors
  •     Advancement of products

Many people know the platforms like Facebook, Twitter, YouTube, Xing etc. However, it absent the experience, personnel resources or simply a Social Media Strategy to act Successfully. How and where should one begin? What are the chances and dangers. Many open questions which we can answer.

We develop together with you your Social Media Strategy and Objective. Put up a Guidelines, create the storyboard, schools you and your employees, your Facebook enterprises provide and look side with Custom Tabs, point you like the Twittern goes. Make today an appointment with us.

SOCIAL MEDIA

Sie wollen Ihre Kunden auch über Twitter, Facebook, Xing und anderen Social Media Kanälen erreichen? Möchten Sie in Zukunft die Besucherzahl via Newsletter erhöhen? Fragen Sie uns. Gerne richten Ihnen die Social-Media-web-updates-kmu-wukverschiedenen Konten ein und helfen bei den ersten Schritten in eine neue Welt.

Social Media Marketing (SMM) beschreibt die Nutzung sozialer Netzwerke für Marketingzwecke. Das Wachstum von Social Media hat einen grossen Einfluss auf die Kommunikation in den Unternehmen mit den potenziellen Kunden. Auch in Zeiten mit schwachem Wirtschaftswachstum investieren viel Unternehmen in Social Media Marketing, um Kunden zu erreichen. Mit Social Medien stehen Sie mit Ihren Kunden im Dialog. Um Erfolg zu haben, ist es wichtig Offen und Ehrlich zu kommunizieren und informieren.

Social Media kann Ihnen zu diversen Zielen verhelfen:

  • Neukunden gewinnen
  • Aufbau und Pflege Ihrer Marke/Brand
  • Kundenbindung
  • Steigerung Bekanntheitsgrad
  • Verbesserung Webseitenbesucherzahlen
  • Weiterentwicklung von Produkten

Viele kennen die Plattformen wie Facebook, Twitter, YouTube, Xing usw. Aber es fehlt die Erfahrung, personelle Ressourcen oder einfach eine Social Media Strategie, um Erfolgreich zu handeln. Wie und wo soll man beginnen? Was sind die Chancen und Gefahren. Viele offene Fragen, die wir beantworten können.

Wir entwickeln zusammen mit Ihnen Ihre Social Media Strategie und Zielsetzung. Stellen eine Guidelines auf, kreieren das Storyboard, Schulen Sie und Ihre Mitarbeiter, erstellen und betreuen Ihre Facebook-Unternehmen Seite mit Custom Tabs, zeigen Ihnen wie das Twittern geht. Vereinbaren Sie noch heute noch einen Termin mit uns.

Sie wollen Ihre Firma im Facebook, Twitter, Google Plus, LinkedIn, Xing